P&C Executive Committee Contact Details

President: David Bond (president@thedempc.com.au)

Vice President 1: Allen Furnas (communications@thedempc.com.au)

Vice President 2: Kristen Ring (kristen@kotachrome.com)

Treasurer: Lucy Sarto (treasurer@thedempc.com.au)

Secretary:  Lara Wood (secretary@thedempc.com.au)

Executive: Jon Webster (jonathan.o.webster@aexp.com)

Executive: Vanessa Horler (horler@iprimus.com.au)

Executive: Catherine James (c.e.james@iinet.net.au)

Executive: Gabrielle Darabi (shdarabi@hotmail.com)

P&C Sub-Committee Contact Details

Tuck Shop: TBD

Uniform Shop: Val Stamper (thedempc.uniformshopcommittee@gmail.com)

Compliance: Mark van Kerkwyk (mark@vk.net)

Communications: Allen Furnas (communications@thedempc.com.au)

Environment: TBD

Grant Management: David Bond (david.bond@uts.edu.au)

School Council President: Angus Finney (angusfinney@yahoo.com)

P&C Tuckshop & Uniform Shop Contact Details

Tuckshop staff contact: Karen Stuart (thedempc.tuckshop@gmail.com)

Uniform shop staff contact: Nalini Chelliah (DemUniformShop@gmail.com)